Contact Us

Looking for Help?

To access our services, call or email during routine business hours:
Access Center Telephone: 609-394-3202 or 800-360-7711

We serve those in Burlington, Mercer, Monmouth and Ocean counties of New Jersey. Find listings and Catholic Charities near you in other areas.

Email: info@cctrenton.org (Please add your location in the subject of the email)

For Media Inquiries:

Lisa Thibault, Communications Manager
External Affairs
609-394-5181 x1153
lthibault@cctrenton.org

For Advocacy Inquiries:

Jennifer Sullivan, Esq.
609-947-6480
jennifer.sullivan@verizon.net

For Monetary Gifts:

Nancy Tompkins, Director of Development and Marketing
609-394-5181 x1161
ntompkins@cctrenton.org

For Gifts of Food, Clothing or Household Items:

IN BURLINGTON COUNTY
Barbara Clancey, Program Director
Community Services
856-764-6940 x6128
bclancey@cctrenton.org

IN MERCER COUNTY
Markeesha Ferguson, Community Affairs Assistant
Community Services
609-394-8879 x2529
mferguson@cctrenton.org

IN OCEAN COUNTY
Carmen Pagan, Program Director
Community Services
732-901-3261 x3232
cpagan@cctrenton.org

For Volunteer Opportunities:

Carol Spiker, Training Coordinator
Central Administrative Services
609-394-5181 x1164
cspiker@cctrenton.org

Need Help? Call 1-800-360-7711