Our People

Human Capital

Catholic Charities improves the quality of life for individuals and families through a wide array of specialized services provided by compassionate and highly skilled professionals. We value our human capital, a diverse and eclectic body of over 600 employees all sharing a common value: promoting the dignity and respect of all persons.

Board of Trustees

Most Rev. David M. O’Connell, C.M.* – President,
Bishop of Trenton

John Tesoro – Chair/Treasurer

J. George Reilly – Vice Chair

Marlene Laó-Collins – Secretary

Josephine R. Esquivel

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Gervasio*

Natalie Ghaul

Michael W. Herbert, Esq.

Martin Hernandez

Jack V. Kirnan, Ph.D.

Paul J. Kolano

Stanley Koreyva Jr.

John Kuchinski

Brenda L. Rascher*

Vladimir St. Phard

Caroline Taylor

 

 

 

*Corporate Board

Agency Leadership

Marlene Laó-Collins

Executive Director

609-394-5181 ext. 1113
mlaocollins@cctrenton.org

George Bontcue, CPA

Associate Executive Director of Fiscal Affairs

609-394-5181 ext. 1112
gbontcue@cctrenton.org

Jean Furdella

Compliance Director

609-394-5181 ext. 2308
jfurdella@cctrenton.org

Jennifer Leip

Interim Director of Development and Marketing

609-394-5181 ext. 1137
jleip@cctrenton.org

Susan Loughery, MBA

Associate Executive Director of Operations

609-394-5181 ext. 1166
sloughery@cctrenton.org

Mary Pettrow

Director of Children and Family Services

732-350-2120 ext. 8415
mpettrow@cctrenton.org

Joe Rizziello, MA, LPC

Director of Behavioral Health Services

609-396-4557 ext. 2165
jrizziello@cctrenton.org

Arnold Valentin, Jr.

Director of Community Services

609-394-8847 ext. 3103
avalentin@cctrenton.org

Need Help? Call 1-800-360-7711
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap